Register for your free consultation

Name / Company Name (required)

E-mail (required field)

Categories of business (Product & Services) (required)

Interested in (required)

Your message

Where to invest


Thailand Board of Investment (BOI) Zoning

Since decentralization is a major theme in the BOI incentive scheme, Thailand has been divided into three zones based on economic factors (with earnings and infrastructure as criteria for each province.)

Zone 1 : Bangkok, Nakhon Pathom, Nonthaburi, Pathoum Thani, Samut Prakan, and Samut Sakhon.

Zone 2 : Ang Thong, Ayutthaya, Chachoengsao, Chon Buri, Kanchanaburi, Nakorn Nayok, Ratchaburi, Samut Songkhram, Saraburi, Supanburi, Phuket and Rayong.

Zone 3 : The remaining 59 provinces, with lower income and less-developed infrastructure, are designated as Investment Promotion Zones.

Contact Us

Contact Us

AD ASIA Consulting Co., Ltd.